S.NO	NAME	021-22 CLASS	DATE	STATUS
1	DHRUV RAJPUROHIT	SKG	16.04.22	TC ISSUED
2	JAIRA NARANIA	SKG	08.04.22	TC ISSUED
3	JALAJ VYAS	SKG	04.04.22	TC ISSUED
4	PURVANG VAISHNAV	SKG	10.05.22	TC ISSUED
5	ATHARV SHARMA	I	12.07.22	TC ISSUED
6		1	19.04.22	TC ISSUED
7	CHAHAL CHOUDHARY	-	22.04.22	TC ISSUED
	MAANVIKA SINGH	I	09.04.22	TC ISSUED
8	PRANSHI SINGHVI	I	27.07.22	TC ISSUED
9	SYEDA JUWERIYA	I II	07.11.22	TC ISSUED
10	CHETAS SHARMA		10.05.22	TC ISSUED
11	DIVYANGI VAISHNAV	11	17.09.22	TC ISSUED
12	GARV VERMA	11	06.08.22	TC ISSUED
13	KANISHK YADAV	11		TC ISSUED
14	MEHUL MATHUR	II	02.07.22	TC ISSUED
15	SYEDA SALEHA	II	27.07.22	
16	DHAIRYA SHARMA	III	30.05.22	TC ISSUED
17	HANNAH RAIWAL	III	18.04.22	TC ISSUED
18	PARTH SHARMA	III	10.05.22	TC ISSUED
19	PARTH VAISHNAV	III	16.04.22	TC ISSUED
20	YASHIKA JAIN	III	12.04.22	TC ISSUED
21	ANAYA SHARMA	IV	02.08.22	TC ISSUED
22	SHRAVYA GARG	Т	28.03.22	TC ISSUED
23	AKSHITA KHANDELWAL	V	01.06.22	TC ISSUED
24	DEEPTI CHOUDHARY	V	12.04.22	TC ISSUED
25	GIRIK GOEL	V	07.04.22	TC ISSUED
26	KANIKA YADAV	V	08.04.22	TC ISSUED
27	SAKSHAY CHOUDHARY	V	12.04.22	TC ISSUED
28	TANMAY GINODIA	V	21.07.22	TC ISSUED
29	AKSHITA SINGH	VI	16.04.22	TC ISSUED
	DEEPAK DEWASI	VI	20.04.22	TC ISSUED
30	DEVIKA PRAJAPATI	VI	28.04.22	TC ISSUED
31	DIVYANSHI YADAV	VI	18.04.22	TC ISSUED
32		VI	24.06.22	TC ISSUED
33	HARSHITA PRAJAPAT	VI	31.03.22	TC ISSUED
34		VI	14.10.22	TC ISSUED
35	MOHD. RAYYAN		10.05.22	TC ISSUED
36	SHORYA SONI	VI	12.04.22	TC ISSUED
37	TANAY VERMA	VI		TC ISSUED
38	ZEESHAN BAIG	VI	18.05.22	TC ISSUED
39	DHANUSH KHODA	VII	04.05.22	
40	JALLAJ GOYAL	VII	11.04.22	TC ISSUED
41	KARTIKEYA SHARMA	VII	10.05.22	TC ISSUED
42	KAVYA SINGH	VII	02.07.22	TC ISSUED
43	LAKSHYA RAJ MACHWAL	VII	24.05.22	TC ISSUED
44	MEHUL SAINI	VII	12.04.22	TC ISSUED
45	PRATYAKSH SHARMA	VII	18.04.22	TC ISSUED
46	NAMAN JAIN	VIII	12.04.22	TC ISSUED
47	NATIK VASHISTH	VIII	28.04.22	TC ISSUED
48	RIDHIMA GINODIA	VIII	21.07.22	TC ISSUED
49	RUDRA PRATAP SINGH	VIII	05.07.22	TC ISSUED
50	SAMIKSHA CHOUDHARY	VIII	02.05.22	TC ISSUED
51	SHAILJA RAIWAL	VIII	18.04.22	TC ISSUED
	TANAY SONI	VIII	20.04.22	TC ISSUED
52		X	10.08.22	TC ISSUED
53	ABHINAV GUPTA	X	30.08.22	TC ISSUED

55	DEVEN TAK	Х	09.09.22	TC ISSUED
56	HARSHIT PAREEK	Х	22.08.22	TC ISSUED
57	KARAN JAJORIA	Х	30.08.22	TC ISSUED
58	KAUSTUBH YADAV	Х	10.09.22	TC ISSUED
59	KHUSHI TAK	Х	02.09.22	TC ISSUED
60	MADHAV SINGH RAJPUROHIT	X	12.09.22	TC ISSUED
61	MITESH	Х	10.08.22	TC ISSUED
62	RISHABH CHOUDHARY	Х	22.08.22	TC ISSUED
63	RIYA SONI	Х	17.08.22	TC ISSUED
64	SHANU SHARMA	X	12.09.22	TC ISSUED
65	SUMIT CHOPRA	Х	16.08.22	TC ISSUED
66	YUKTI RAJAWAT	Х	24.09.22	TC ISSUED
67	SUHANI SHARMA	X	06.09.22	TC ISSUED

S.NO. NAME CLASS **STATUS** 1 PURVIK GUPTA NUR TC NOT ISSUED 2 **BHAVINI VERMA** IR.KG TC NOT ISSUED 3 BHAVYA VERMA IR.KG TC NOT ISSUED 4 EKANSH DIVIT TC NOT ISSUED **IR.KG** 5 EVA IR.KG TC NOT ISSUED 6 MYRA JAIN IR.KG TC NOT ISSUED 7 TC NOT ISSUED SHIVANSH IR.KG 8 TC NOT ISSUED DEV KASANA Sr.KG TC NOT ISSUED 9 PAAVANI SHARMA Sr.KG 10 PREESHA KHANDELWAL Sr.KG TC NOT ISSUED TC NOT ISSUED 11 AKSHIT SHARMA I 12 LAKSHITA SINGH PARMAR I TC NOT ISSUED 13 Π TC NOT ISSUED DITI SAINI 14 HIMAKSH TAK Π TC NOT ISSUED 15 CHITRANSHU MEENA VB TC NOT ISSUED VΒ 16 RADHIKA KANSAL TC NOT ISSUED 17 AARAV BANSAL VI **TC NOT ISSUED** 18 ANAYA BHARGAR VI TC NOT ISSUED 19 PALLAVI NATHAWAT VI TC NOT ISSUED 20 YASHVENDRA SINGH PARMAR VII A TC NOT ISSUED 21 DEV BARI

VII B

TC NOT ISSUED

2021-22