Tree House High School, Jaipur TC LIST 2022-23

S No.	NAME	CLASS	STATUS	
1	VINISHA JAIN	PG	TC NOT ISSUED	
2	DEEPIKA KHANDELWAL	NUR	TC NOT ISSUED	
3	DHRIVIKA MATHUR	NUR	TC NOT ISSUED	
4	YUVANSH SAINI	JR.KG	TC NOT ISSUED	
5	AKSH BHARADWAJ	SR.KG	TC NOT ISSUED	
6	DIVIJA SINGH PANWAR	SR.KG	TC NOT ISSUED	
7	MANVIK MITHARWAL	SR.KG	TC NOT ISSUED	
8	MITALI KHANDELWAL	SR.KG	TC NOT ISSUED	
9	TRIVENDRA DEV	SR.KG	TC NOT ISSUED	
10	VYOMESH SHARMA	SR.KG	TC NOT ISSUED	
11	ANISHKA GUPTA	I	TC NOT ISSUED	
12	AZHA	1	TC NOT ISSUED	
13	KANIKA MISHRA	I	TC NOT ISSUED	
14	KUSH PRATAP SINGH RAJAWAT	1	TC NOT ISSUED	
15	REYANSH DATTATREY	II	TC NOT ISSUED	
16	HARSHUL NANDWANA	- 111	TC NOT ISSUED	
17	TEJASVI SINGH	III	TC NOT ISSUED	
18	HARSHIT NEHRA	V	TC NOT ISSUED	
19	SAMRIDDHI SINGH	VI	TC NOT ISSUED	
20	ZOYA KATHAT	VI	TC NOT ISSUED	
21	BHAVYA GERA	`VII ~	TC NOT ISSUED	
22	LAVANYA VASHISTHA	VII	TC NOT ISSUED	
23	LUVJEET SINGH RAJAWAT	VII	TC NOT ISSUED	
24	SHIVANG SINGH	VII	TC NOT ISSUED	
25	ZOYAL KATHAT	VII	TC NOT ISSUED	
26	ANANYA BHATI	VIII	TC NOT ISSUED	
27	ARNAV GUPTA	VIII	TC NOT ISSUED	
28	BHARAT DHAKREY	VIII	TC NOT ISSUED	
29	RAIMA KHAN	VIII	TC NOT ISSUED	
30	SWASTIK DEV	VIII	TC NOT ISSUED	
31	PRIYANSHU JAIN	IX	TC NOT ISSUED	
32	VARUN SARDA	IX	TC NOT ISSUED	



Tree House High School, Jaipur TC LIST 2022-23

S No.	NAME	CLASS	DATE	STATUS
1	VEDARTH AGARWAL	NUR	01.04.23	TC ISSUED
2	PRATYAKSH SINGH	JR.KG	07.04.23	TC ISSUED
3	KAVYA AGARWAL	JR.KG	29.04.23	TC ISSUED
4	VIDYA SHARMA	JR.KG	07.4.23	TC ISSUED
5	GAURVI SAINI	SR.KG	17.04.23	TC ISSUED
6	KARUNYA POONIA	SR.KG	08.04.23	TC ISSUED
7	KIMAYRA VERMA	SR.KG	07.04.23	TC ISSUED
8	AARVI SHARMA	I	27.03.23	TC ISSUED
9	NAYARA MATHUR	ı	29.04.23	TC ISSUED
10	PRANAVI CHOUDHARY	ı	06.04.23	TC ISSUED
11	SHREYA CHAUHAN	1	13.04.23	TC ISSUED
12	VAANYA SAINI	ı	17.04.23	TC ISSUED
13	KAIF AKTHAR	, II	05.04.23	TC ISSUED
14	OJAS RAJPUROHIT	II	21.04.23	TC ISSUED
15	DEVANSHU SAINI	III	18.04.23	TC ISSUED
16	AARAV GAUTAM	٧	08.05.23	TC ISSUED
17	ABHIRAAJ SINGH CHOUDHARY	IV	24.04.23	TC ISSUED
18	DEV SENGAR	IV	05.04.23	TC ISSUED
19	MANNAT AKHTAR	IV	07.04.23	TC ISSUED
20	ARJUN SHARMA	٧	27.03.23	TC ISSUED
21	JHANVI YADAV	٧	29.04.23	TC ISSUED
22	RADHIKA SHARMA	· V	26.04.23	TC ISSUED
23	AASHAZ KHAN	VI	15.04.23	TC ISSUED
24	HEERAL PABRI	VI	17.04.23	TC ISSUED
25	ISHIKA MATHUR	VI	29.04.23	TC ISSUED
26	RISHAN LAMBA	VI	01.04.23	TC ISSUED
27	AARAV TAK	VI	29.04.23	TC ISSUED
28	ADITI KUMAWAT	VII	28.04.23	TC ISSUED
29	DRONA PRADHAN	VII	06.04.23	TC ISSUED
30	HARDIK KUMAWAT	VII	31.03.23	TC ISSUED
31	JAIVARDHAN SINGH	VII	25.04.23	TC ISSUED
32	TAMANNA	VII	11.05.23	TC ISSUED
33	RITESH CHOUDHARY	IX	04.05.23 Principal	TC ISSUED

